Just A Phone Call Away

PEMMCO MFG.

631 Veterans Loop Road Asheboro, NC 27205

Email:

brianmp@pemmcomfg.com

Phone:

336-625-1122

Fax:

336-626-5358

Career

For Inqueires regarding a career at PEMMCO, please contact...

Jessica Porpeglia  Human Resources 

Phone:

336-625-1122

Email:

Jessicap@pemmcomfg.com

Business

For business inqueires with PEMMCO, please contact...

Rick Powell  President

Phone:

Rick Powell x 1202

Email:

rickp@pemmcomfg.com

Brian R. Powell  Plant Manager 

Phone:

Brian R. Powell x 1206

Email:

brianp@pemmcomfg.com

Brian M. Powell  National Sales Manager

Phone:

Brian M. Powell x 1207

Email:

brianmp@pemmcomfg.com

Keith Johnson  Engineering Manager

Phone:

Keith Johnson

Email:

keithj@pemmcomfg.com

Chris Graves  Purchasing Manager

Phone:

Chris Graves x 1203

Email:

chrisg@pemmcomfg.com

Staci Varner  Quality Manager

Phone:

Staci Varner x 1208

Email:

staciv@pemmcomfg.com