QUOTE REQUEST

Contact Us

PEMMCO Manufacturing, Inc.
631 Veterans Loop Road
Asheboro, NC 27205

E-mail:
brianmp@pemmcomfg.com

Phone:
336-625-1122

Fax:
336-626-5358

President:
Rick Powell x 202
rickp@pemmcomfg.com

Mfg. Manager:
Brian R. Powell x 206
brianp@pemmcomfg.com

Quality Manager:
Chris Graves x 205
chrisg@pemmcomfg.com

Engineering Manager
Keith Johnson
keithj@pemmcomfg.com

Office Mgr./Accounting
Cynthia Boroughs
cynthiab@pemmcomfg.com

National Sales Manager
Brian M. Powell x 207
brianmp@pemmcomfg.com

Purchasing Manager
Kenan Wrenn x 216
kenanw@pemmcomfg.com

Human Resources
Margaret Brown x 203
margaretb@pemmcomfg.com

Shipping Manager
Donna Anthony
donnaa@pemmcomfg.com

Director Sales and Marketing
Amy Foresman x 205
aforeseman@pemmcomfg.com

Request Your Free Consultation

If you have any questions or comments please fill out the following form and one of our representatives will contact you as soon as possible.

QUOTE REQUEST